Craig Tribal Association
1330 Craig - Klawock Highway
P.O. Box 828
Craig, AK 99921-0828
Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

Main Office:
Craig Tribal Association
PO Box 828
1330 Craig-Klawock Highway
Craig, AK 99921
Phone: 907-826-3996
FAX: 907-826-3997

Environmental Office:
IGAP
Phone: 907-826-5125
Fax: 907-826-2427

STRP/Brownfields Department:
Phone: 907-826-2426
Fax: 907-826-2427

Transportation Office:
Craig Tribal Association
Transportation Department
PO Box 565
Craig, AK 99921
Phone: 907-826-3998
FAX: 907-826-3997

Staff

Anna Guthrie, Tribal Administrator
tribal.admin@craigtribe.org 

Justna Cook, Tribal Financial Manager
justna.cook@craigtribe.org

Raven Krolikowski, Accounting Clerk
asstbooks@craigtribe.org

Environmental Program Manager
epacoord@craigtribe.org

Theodore Yates, Environmental Planner 
environplanner@craigtribe.org

Brownfields Coordinator
brownfields@craigtribe.org

Edward Thomas Jr. (Sam), Transportation Director
transportationdirector@craigtribe.org

Katrina Grasser, Transportation Assistant
transportation@craigtribe.org

Food Distribution Program on Indian Reservation FDPIR Coordinator
fdpir@craigtribe.org

Roberta Donnelly, Receptionist/Enrollment Clerk 
info@craigtribe.org







Tribal Council

Clinton Cook Sr., President
clintoncooksr@craigtribe.org

Fred Hamilton Jr., Vice-President
Fhamiltonjr@craigtribe.org

Virginia Lawnicki, Secretary
virginia.lawnicki@craigtribe.org

June Durgan, Council Member

Edward K. Thomas Jr (Sam)
crabbay13@hotmail.com

Michael Douville, Council Member

Millie Schoonover, Council Member
millie.schoonover@craigtribe.org











Website Builder