Craig Tribal Association
1330 Craig-Klawock Highway
P.O. Box 828
Crai
Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

Main Office:
Craig Tribal Association
PO Box 828
1330 Craig-Klawock Highway
Craig, AK 99921
Phone: 907-826-3996
FAX: 907-826-3997

Environmental Office:
IGAP
Phone: 907-826-5125
Fax: 907-826-2427

Brownfields Department:
Phone: 907-826-2426
Fax: 907-826-2427

Transportation Office:
Craig Tribal Association
Transportation Department
PO Box 565
Craig, AK 99921
Phone: 907-826-3998
FAX: 907-826-3997

Staff

Anna Guthrie, Tribal Administrator
tribal.admin@craigtribe.org 


Stefanie Thomas-Fox, Environmental Coordinator
epacoord@craigtribe.org

Brian Holter Jr., Environmental Planner 
bholterjr@craigtribe.org

Buck Grasser, Brownfields Coordinator
brownfields@craigtribe.org

Edward Thomas Jr. (Sam), Transportation Director
transportationdirector@craigtribe.org

Justna Cook, Bookkeeper
justna.cook@craigtribe.org

Katrina Grasser, Transportation Assistant
transportation@craigtribe.org

Douglas Olinger Jr.
Food Distribution Program on Indian Reservation FDPIR Coordinator

fdpir@craigtribe.org

Roberta Donnelly, Administrator Assistant
info@craigtribe.org







Tribal Council

Clinton Cook Sr., President
clintoncooksr@craigtribe.org

Fred Hamilton Jr., Vice-President
Fhamiltonjr@craigtribe.org

Virginia Lawnicki, Secretary
virginia.lawnicki@craigtribe.org

Edward K. Thomas Jr (Sam)
crabbay13@hotmail.com

Brian Holter Jr., Council Member
bholterjr@craigtribe.org

Thomas Mills Sr., Council Member
Tmillssr@craigtribe.org

Millie Schoonover, Council Member
millie.schoonover@craigtribe.org











Website Builder