Staff

Anna Guthrie
Tribal Administrator
tribal.admin@craigtribe.org


Justna Cook
Tribal Financial Manager
justna.cook@craigtribe.org

Raven Krolikowski
Accounting Clerk
asstbooks@craigtribe.org


Kari Mackie

Administrative Secretary

info@craigtribe.org


Alysha Guthrie

Housing Dept. Manager

housing@craigtribe.org


Maranda Hamme
Environmental Program Manager
epacoord@craigtribe.org

Shannon Yates
Environmental Planner 
environplanner@craigtribe.org

Robert Hobart
Brownfields Coordinator
brownfields@craigtribe.org

Edward Thomas Jr. (Sam)
Transportation Director
transportationdirector@craigtribe.org

Katrina Grasser
Transportation Assistant
transportation@craigtribe.org

Martha Wood
Food Distribution Program on Indian Reservation FDPIR Coordinator
fdpir@craigtribe.org

Contact Us

web counter

Craig Tribal Association


Tribal Council

Clinton Cook, Sr., President
clintoncooksr@craigtribe.org

Fred Hamilton Jr., Vice-President
Fhamiltonjr@craigtribe.org

Norma Sheakley, Secretary

Michael Douville, Treasurer

June Durgan, Council Member

Virginia Lawnicki, Council Member

Millie Schoonover, Council Member
millie.schoonover@craigtribe.org

Main Office
Craig Tribal Association
PO Box 828
1330 Craig-Klawock Highway
Craig, AK 99921
Phone: 907-826-3996
FAX: 907-826-3997

Environmental Office
IGAP
Phone: 907-826-5125
Fax: 907-826-2427

Brownfields Department
Phone: 907-826-2426
Fax: 907-826-2427

Transportation Office
Craig Tribal Association
Transportation Department
PO Box 565
Craig, AK 99921
Phone: 907-826-3998
FAX: 907-826-2427


FDPIR Office

Phone: 907-826-3994

Please do not leave message

on the answering machine at this time.